Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

MMOs?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Univenon
Exorcist Order
Exorcist Order
Univenon

Female Number of posts : 148
Registration date : 2008-05-22

MMOs? Empty
PostSubject: MMOs?   MMOs? I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 14, 2008 11:32 pm

Uni here!

I was just wondering how many people around here play MMOs like World of Warcraft.

I, personally, play a lot of them. I have a habit of trying out the free ones, but I have played some of the ones you have to pay for. I played World of Warcraft for a long time. (I always liked playing warlocks... XD )

Right now, I think my favorite MMO is Lord of the Rings Online. It turned out to be an amazing game once I started playing it.

Anyway, does anyone here play MMOs?
Back to top Go down
http://univenon.deviantart.com
maxsteele77
Exorcist Order
Exorcist Order
maxsteele77

Male Number of posts : 1298
Registration date : 2008-05-18

MMOs? Empty
PostSubject: Re: MMOs?   MMOs? I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 15, 2008 12:23 am

I have to say i'm really not a big fan of MMO's.

Although i am an avid gamer i far prefer console games, or basically anything that i can actually finish. lol

I really only have two problems with MMO's one is some of the people that play them are a little crazy, eg you ask a question on the game and you get spammed with 1000 messages of NOOB.

The other thing i don't like is the fact that you basically can never 100% finish them. I''m someone who will play a game until i've beaten it totally, so i'd be playing MMO's forever.

I've only ever played WoW once, and from what i saw it seemed like a pretty good game, i'm a big fan or Warcraft 3 and i still would prefer to play that over WoW.

However one MMO that i will be getting the moment it comes out is Stargate Worlds, i shall then tranform into a zombie for a time. lol